Staff Directory

Roger Lee

Roger Lee

Director of Financial Mathematics Program
director@math.uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-7779


Mark Hendricks

Mark Hendricks

Associate Director of Financial Mathematics Program
hendricks@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0552


Meredith Muir

Meredith Muir

Assistant Director for Student and Faculty Services
memuir@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-1902


Emily Backe

Emily Backe

Director of Career Development
ebacke@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-1458


Alma Ceballos

Alma Ceballos

Associate Director of Career Development
almaceballos@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0618


Danny Michael

Danny Michael

Assistant Director of Career Development
dannym@uchicago.edu
T: 773-834-5328


placeholder image

Michael Jehlik

Multimedia Specialist
mjehlik@uchicago.edu


placeholder image

Minsik Yu

IT Administrator
minsik@uchicago.edu