Staff Directory

Mark Hendricks

Mark Hendricks

Director of the Financial Mathematics Program | Associate Senior Instructional Professor
hendricks@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0552


Emily Backe

Emily Backe

Executive Director
ebacke@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-1458


Meredith Muir

Meredith Hajinazarian

Director of Academic Services and Administration
memuir@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-1902


Eliza Higbee

Assistant Director of Academic Services and Administration
elizahigbee@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0405


Dylan Passé

Assistant Director of Academic Services and Administration
dpasse@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-1077


Sue Clark

Director of Career Development
sueclark@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0618


Joshua Taylor

Assistant Director of Career Development
joshuat1@uchicago.edu
T: 773-834-5328


Matthew Levitt

Assistant Director of Career Development
levittm@uchicago.edu
T: 773-834-4335


placeholder image

Michael Jehlik

Multimedia Specialist
mjehlik@uchicago.edu