Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Director

Roger Lee
Phone: 773 702 7779
Email: director@math.uchicago.edu

Associate Director

Mark Hendricks
Phone: 773 702 0552
Email: hendricks@uchicago.edu

Student Services

Chicago

Meredith Muir
Phone: 773 702 1902
Email: memuir@uchicago.edu

Nina Bachkova
Phone: 773 834 0785
Email: nbachkova@uchicago.edu

Singapore

Sam Auyeung
Email: msfmsingapore@lists.uchicago.edu

Career Development

Director
Emily Backe
Phone: 773-702-1458
Email: ebacke@uchicago.edu

Associate Director
Alma Ceballos
Phone: 773-702-0618
Email: almaceballos@uchicago.edu

Corporate Relations

Bernardo Jorge
Phone: 773 834 5328
Email: bjorge@uchicago.edu

Multimedia

Michael Jehlik
Email: mjehlik@uchicago.edu

IT Support

Minsik Yu
Email: minsik@uchicago.edu